ahlmka.blogg.se

Red mac eyeshadow
Red mac eyeshadow






red mac eyeshadow

I just pat, pat and blend (harried college students and busy moms, you’ll love this shade). Wearing Phloof! I look alert, awake and energized - like I’m ready to swoop in after dawn, cook a huge breakfast for 12, write three chapters of a bestselling novel, and then perform an emergency root canal, all before brunch (SIDE NOTE: Have I ever told you about my fear of having my dentist doze off in the middle of a procedure?).īetter yet, Phloof! is also easy to use. If Red Bull gives you wings, then frosty, off-white Phloof! gives you a private jet! It packs some serious morning mojo and pigment like KA-POW! A single buttery, blendable layer on my lids does as much for my eyes as two extra hours of sleep. The MAC Cosmetics Throwbacks will fit right in.Swatch of Phloof! with MAC Shroom (center) and MAC Vex eyeshadows (far right) for comparison Twitter is thrilled with both of these comebacks, as well as with the rest of the drop.Ī quick recap on all the other '90s trends that are enriching my life right now: my favorite '90s sitcom (other than Friends), Sister, Sister, is getting a reboot, there are tons of '90s fashion and beauty trends thriving, and Zendaya released a collection with Boohoo inspired by the b̶e̶s̶t̶decade. "Spanish Fly" is a lipstick shade that can only be described as a fairytale, until now. "Uninterrupted" is a beloved MAC eyeshadow that reached legend status when it was discontinued, breaking '90s hearts across the globe. You know when you're running out of your favorite lipstick but they don't make it anymore, so you want to use it but you also want to savor it and cherish it forever? That problem is officially squashed because MAC Cosmetics just dropped a ton of throwback makeup, including previously discontinued shades of lipstick and eyeshadow.

red mac eyeshadow

One of your favorite beauty brands is rereleasing discontinued products! Here's where to buy MAC Throwback makeup because the '90s are back, baby. No baby pictures here (you can thank me later), but prepare for major nostalgia. It's not Thursday yet, but I've already got a major #TBT announcement for you.








Red mac eyeshadow