ahlmka.blogg.se

Kinemaster android
Kinemaster android






kinemaster android kinemaster android

KineMaster cannot export 50/60fps files.No 4K, even if my camera could shoot 4K, KineMaster cannot edit 4K.On Android, KineMaster is the only no-joke video editor.

kinemaster android

KineMaster is capable of playing Sony AVCHD/XAVC-S files on Samsung phones this is a unique feature, since Samsung doesn't have license to play the audio codec that Sony cameras record. The Sony A5100/Nikon V1 are small enough to be regarded as a high quality HD video recording device, a perfect companion to the Samsung Galaxy Note. The Nikon V1 can be directly connected to the Samsung via USB, and the video/NEF files can be copied directly over to the Galaxy. However, KineMaster works fine with Nikon V1 MOV (unlike J5 MOVs) files. Unfortunately, KineMaster cannot be used to trim or cut Sony video files, because the audio is corrupted. No desktop computer was involved in the workflow. Then I uploaded the video directly from my phone over to Youtube via my home WiFi. I exported the video as 1080p25 29,77Mbps 319M mp4 file. I used KineMaster to combine the video files, I've added titles and included transitions between the three video files. Then I copied the 25p/50Mbps XAVC-S MP4 files onto the 128G micro SD card in my Samsung Galaxy Note Edge directly with a USB cable. I've just completed my first experimental mobile video project: Relaxing Rain in 25fps with 50 and 400 shutter I recorded a series of clips with 1/50 and 1/400 shutter on my Sony A5100, XAVC-S 25fps.








Kinemaster android